IGNITER TRACKS 03 set for July Release

We almost have our 7 songs completed for the next volume of Igniter Tracks, which will include easySLIDES. The list of songs to be included on this volume are: (1) Happy Day (2) Glory to God, Forever by Steve Fee (this song has yet to be released) (3) Beautiful One (4) How Deep the Father's Love (5) Here I Am to Worship (6) Majesty (7) Jesus Saves

This volume should be ready by late July as it will be featured at the Echo Conference 2009.